Our client reviews

Problem resolution

Juan was most helpful when he fixed a minor problem we had with one of the cushions on our patio furniture Even though we were out of guarantee he still didn't quibble he just fixed our problem with a smile Great customer service he is always our first port of call for any furniture requirements

John Millroy

5.0
2015-05-03T11:26:33+00:00

John Millroy

Juan was most helpful when he fixed a minor problem we had with one of the cushions on our patio furniture Even though we were out of guarantee he still didn't quibble he just fixed our problem with a smile Great customer service he is always our first port of call for any furniture requirements

Service assessment -Juan at Sucina

We received excellent service from Juan. He was particularly helpful in assisting us to select suitable furnishings for our house in Sucina and compensated for our lack of ability in Spanish in a very patient and capable manner. He has provided us with email updates and has been most cooperative in making delivery arrangements to suit our schedule. We would certainly recommend this service to anyone; particularly people who need a dependable local service

Helen Williamson

5.0
2015-05-03T11:26:01+00:00

Helen Williamson

We received excellent service from Juan. He was particularly helpful in assisting us to select suitable furnishings for our house in Sucina and compensated for our lack of ability in Spanish in a very patient and capable manner. He has provided us with email updates and has been most cooperative in making delivery arrangements to suit our schedule. We would certainly recommend this service to anyone; particularly people who need a dependable local service

Best Service anywhere

Juan, takes the meaning of service to a new level. He is so helpful both during purchase and after it is almost beyond belief. If we could award 10 stars out of 5 we would!!Totally reliable, excellent prices, first class service, why go anywhere else

Adrian & Vivien Cohen

5.0
2015-05-03T11:23:55+00:00

Adrian & Vivien Cohen

Juan, takes the meaning of service to a new level. He is so helpful both during purchase and after it is almost beyond belief. If we could award 10 stars out of 5 we would!!Totally reliable, excellent prices, first class service, why go anywhere else
5
3
English satisfied clients

with Mugals Mobiliario

Great service

5.0 rating
15 July, 2019

Angie was extremely helpful, polite and patient.
Delivery was on time. Would definitely recommend them.

Anne Prince

Fantastic Service

5.0 rating
6 June, 2019

We were recommended to come to the shop and were not disappointed, excellent service with the furniture being delivered while we were in the UK on 2 occasions.
The quality of the furniture is first class and Angela was extremely helpful at every visit, just choosing some outdoor sofas as we speak.

Anne and Rod Groves

Apartment furnishing

5.0 rating
26 May, 2019

We had the good fortune to choose Mugals Mobilario as a potential provider of everything we needed to furnish our new apartment. From the moment we entered the shop Angela was attentive and helpful, giving us many suggestions and options, she is very knowledgable, polite and patient showing excellent taste. The business also has a very good range of products and our apartment looks terrific.

Garry & Cath

Best shop around

5.0 rating
25 May, 2019

What a fantastic shop and on our doorstep too.The service given would be difficult for others to achieve.
Had noticed a picture but one of the colours was not quite right – supplier contacted and they were able to alter the colouring slightly. Brilliant.
On delivery day tel call from shop to ask if convenient for it to be fitted – there was a small fee which was worth it as the walls in my apartment are “slightly askew”!
Care was taken by fitters and a neat and tidy job done.
A huge thank you to all concerned for your kindness and professionalism.
Continue with your good work.
I would recommend your shop to all.

Jo Frake

Great personal service

5.0 rating
8 May, 2019

From entering the shop you knew you were getting the personal service. Nothing was too much, Angela was helpful and knowledgeable
Great stylish products and a first class service.
We would certainly recommend this store

Tim Parsons

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
8 May, 2019

Excellent service from Angela. Delivered within the time span stated. Now watching TV in absolute comfort.

Ray Davies

Extremely stress free

5.0 rating
7 May, 2019

This being the first time we’ve purchased and furnished an apartment abroad, Angela made the whole process as easy as possible, always keeping us up-to-date with our order and delivering and installing our (modified) pack on time while we were still in the UK. Recommended.

JJC

great company to deal with

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Angie was always very helpful and extremely patient. We are very happy with all of the furntiture that we purchased. Delivery was always as agreed and have no hesitation in recommending them.

Julie Scott

OUTSTANDING

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

If you need to furnish your home this is the company to use. Outstanding service and the quality of the products are second to none. I wouldn’t go anywhere else Angie thank you for all your help and efficiency xxxx

Nicola Douglas

Service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Excellent, friendly and efficient service and installation delivered on time and at a convenient time

Ray Nield

Beautiful furniture . Quick reply’s and best in price . Great quality furniture .

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Beautiful furniture . Quick reply’s and best in price . Great quality furniture .

Michelle

Satisfied customers

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

We were newbies to the area and found great customer service throughout our purchase and delivery. Products are very good and all staff very friendly and go extra mile to assist. Very happy customers, Thanks for all your help

Kevin Lathan

Great Service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Fantastic service, really helped us out getting the bed into the house, furniture quality is very high, totally recommend!

Gareth

Great service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

As it should be, excellent follow up from quote till delivery. Thanks to the Mugals team !

Marc De Swaef

Ace Service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

An excellent service from placing the order to delivery and installation. Highly recommended!

Colin Houghton

Friend in need

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

As newly arrived ex pats with only a cursory grasp of Spanish it was so refreshing to find someone so helpful as Angie, an ex pat herself, who helped with every aspect of our requirements. Service from purchase to deliver was excellent.

Mike and Jane Yarranton

Excellent service and quality

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

We have bought from the shop on several occasions and have always found that that they provide good quality goods and excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone

Carol Storey

Excellent service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

I am highly delighted with the service I received from Mugals. The blinds were fitted with a minimum fuss and before the date quoted. The price was right too. I would recommend to anyone.

Christine Baillie

Fantastic blinds

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Recently had some roller blinds fitted in our conservatory and Angie had quickly arranged for their fitter to come and measure up.We are delighted with the finish and quality of the product and could highly recommend Mugals Sucina…so much so that we ordered more of the same!

Patricia Giller

Bedside Tables

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Fantastic quality and came fully assembled. Great translocation and easy to deal with. Thanks

Graeme McKnight

Best furniture & Best service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Juanma and his team offer the best service and quality furniture anywhere in the region. I searched dozens of shops but found his to be the best quality and his staff were always more than helpful in the times I visited their shop.

Stephen Bulpitt

So happy

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Well we finally made it after weeks of waiting and got the keys to our apartment. Could not be happier with our choice in furniture and the service we have received from Angie and her team. Nothing was too much trouble given that we changed parts of the package and colours. A date was set noir delivery but had to be cancelled due to our purchase not completing in time. NO problem Angela worked with us and everything g was rearranged and delivered on the date and time arranged. Fantastic service great to not have to do anything ourselves other than pick out our furniture which is superb. Would highly recommend

Denise Henri

Beautiful Furniture, great service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Great customer service – Angie helped us find everything we needed and worked with our builders to facilitate installation in our absence. Very helpful in sorting problems, even when we ordered something in the wrong size. Would highly recommend.

Alison Biddulph

7720372965

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

I checked out 4 shops to buy Sofa..this was by far the most professional and a pleasure to deal with..the Sofa was delivered on time by two very capable and friendly guys..great…

colin craddock

Problem resolution

Juan was most helpful when he fixed a minor problem we had with one of the cushions on our patio furniture Even though we were out of guarantee he still didn't quibble he just fixed our problem with a smile Great customer service he is always our first port of call for any furniture requirements

John Millroy

5.0
2015-05-03T11:26:33+00:00

John Millroy

Juan was most helpful when he fixed a minor problem we had with one of the cushions on our patio furniture Even though we were out of guarantee he still didn't quibble he just fixed our problem with a smile Great customer service he is always our first port of call for any furniture requirements

Best Service anywhere

Juan, takes the meaning of service to a new level. He is so helpful both during purchase and after it is almost beyond belief. If we could award 10 stars out of 5 we would!!Totally reliable, excellent prices, first class service, why go anywhere else

Adrian & Vivien Cohen

5.0
2015-05-03T11:23:55+00:00

Adrian & Vivien Cohen

Juan, takes the meaning of service to a new level. He is so helpful both during purchase and after it is almost beyond belief. If we could award 10 stars out of 5 we would!!Totally reliable, excellent prices, first class service, why go anywhere else

Service assessment -Juan at Sucina

We received excellent service from Juan. He was particularly helpful in assisting us to select suitable furnishings for our house in Sucina and compensated for our lack of ability in Spanish in a very patient and capable manner. He has provided us with email updates and has been most cooperative in making delivery arrangements to suit our schedule. We would certainly recommend this service to anyone; particularly people who need a dependable local service

Helen Williamson

5.0
2015-05-03T11:26:01+00:00

Helen Williamson

We received excellent service from Juan. He was particularly helpful in assisting us to select suitable furnishings for our house in Sucina and compensated for our lack of ability in Spanish in a very patient and capable manner. He has provided us with email updates and has been most cooperative in making delivery arrangements to suit our schedule. We would certainly recommend this service to anyone; particularly people who need a dependable local service
5
3
English satisfied clients

with Mugals Mobiliario

Calidad y precio

Fuimos recomendados por un amigo de Madrid que al igual que nosotros tiene un apartamento en el resort Hacienda Riquelme. Optemos por el Pack Line el acabado fue mejor de lo esperado. El trato por parte de los vendedores fue muy bueno también.

Miguel Angel

4.0
2015-05-03T11:27:29+00:00

Miguel Angel

Fuimos recomendados por un amigo de Madrid que al igual que nosotros tiene un apartamento en el resort Hacienda Riquelme. Optemos por el Pack Line el acabado fue mejor de lo esperado. El trato por parte de los vendedores fue muy bueno también.

EXCELENTE

HACE UN MES AMUEBLE TODA MI CASA EN ESTE ESTABLECIMIENTO Y ESTOY MUY CONTENTA TANTO POR LA CALIDAD DE LOS MUEBLES ADQUIRIDOS COMO POR EL SERVICIO Y LA ATENCION AL CLIENTE. SIN LUGAR A DUDA ACONSEJO QUE SE COMPREN LOS MUEBLES EN MUGALS MOBILIARIO.

MARIA

5.0
2015-05-03T11:27:56+00:00

MARIA

HACE UN MES AMUEBLE TODA MI CASA EN ESTE ESTABLECIMIENTO Y ESTOY MUY CONTENTA TANTO POR LA CALIDAD DE LOS MUEBLES ADQUIRIDOS COMO POR EL SERVICIO Y LA ATENCION AL CLIENTE. SIN LUGAR A DUDA ACONSEJO QUE SE COMPREN LOS MUEBLES EN MUGALS MOBILIARIO.

UNA DE LAS MEJORES TIENDA DE MUEBLES DE LA REGION

Muy satisfecho con mi compra en Mugals Furniture sobre todo con la calidad-precio de los productos y una muy buena atencion al cliente por parte de los comerciales.

Abel J.

4.0
2015-05-03T11:24:27+00:00

Abel J.

Muy satisfecho con mi compra en Mugals Furniture sobre todo con la calidad-precio de los productos y una muy buena atencion al cliente por parte de los comerciales.
4.3
3
Spanish satisfied clients

withMugals Mobiliario

Because your opinion is important

h

Highest quality

All manufacturers we work with maintain the highest quality standards.

We delivery the furniture

We offer a fast and safe transport to ensure the good condition of the furniture to your home.
v

Our client reviews

All opinions are real, written by actual customers satisfied with our work.
g

Professionalism

We focus on giving our clients a professional service at all times and satisfying all their furniture requirements to the best of our ability.

If you want to know more ask us with the form below