Our client reviews

Problem resolution

Juan was most helpful when he fixed a minor problem we had with one of the cushions on our patio furniture Even though we were out of guarantee he still didn't quibble he just fixed our problem with a smile Great customer service he is always our first port of call for any furniture requirements

John Millroy

5.0
2015-05-03T11:26:33+00:00

John Millroy

Juan was most helpful when he fixed a minor problem we had with one of the cushions on our patio furniture Even though we were out of guarantee he still didn't quibble he just fixed our problem with a smile Great customer service he is always our first port of call for any furniture requirements

Service assessment -Juan at Sucina

We received excellent service from Juan. He was particularly helpful in assisting us to select suitable furnishings for our house in Sucina and compensated for our lack of ability in Spanish in a very patient and capable manner. He has provided us with email updates and has been most cooperative in making delivery arrangements to suit our schedule. We would certainly recommend this service to anyone; particularly people who need a dependable local service

Helen Williamson

5.0
2015-05-03T11:26:01+00:00

Helen Williamson

We received excellent service from Juan. He was particularly helpful in assisting us to select suitable furnishings for our house in Sucina and compensated for our lack of ability in Spanish in a very patient and capable manner. He has provided us with email updates and has been most cooperative in making delivery arrangements to suit our schedule. We would certainly recommend this service to anyone; particularly people who need a dependable local service

Best Service anywhere

Juan, takes the meaning of service to a new level. He is so helpful both during purchase and after it is almost beyond belief. If we could award 10 stars out of 5 we would!!Totally reliable, excellent prices, first class service, why go anywhere else

Adrian & Vivien Cohen

5.0
2015-05-03T11:23:55+00:00

Adrian & Vivien Cohen

Juan, takes the meaning of service to a new level. He is so helpful both during purchase and after it is almost beyond belief. If we could award 10 stars out of 5 we would!!Totally reliable, excellent prices, first class service, why go anywhere else
5
3
English satisfied clients

with Mugals Mobiliario

Roller Blinds

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

We received a great service and I loved the excellent communication! The roller blinds are high quality. Though there were some small problems, Mugals Mobiliario are very helpfull at finding a solution to please the clients! Without doubt we recommend this shop!!!

Barbara & Els

Wonderful service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

We have bought two lots of furniture from them and both times they have been very helpful and we are really pleased with the products. They kept the furniture until we arrived back in Spain and then delivered it when they said they would. They went out of their way to help us at all times. I would recommend them to anyone. It’s nice to support the local shops as well.

Sue Thompson

problem resolve

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Hi we bought a lovely couch from the store and the service was brilliant. Delivery was prompt and we were very happy. Unfortunately there was a problem with the chaise long part of it. We notified the shop and they immediately organised a replacement which was delivered and fitted promptly. I would not hesitate to use this shop again.

Monica Wilson

Double bed

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Excellent, really comfortable bed and excellent value for money. Delivery was on time and everything was easy. Many thanks

Fiona James

Exceptional service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

The service we received from everyone was exceptional, especially Angie Our furniture was delivered on time with one slight problem which was rectified immediately and professionally.

Jill Foxton

Great local shop

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

We have been extremely happy with our purchases from the shop. If what you need isn’t in stock, they will always try to get it for you. Staff are lovely and customer service, great. We like to keep our custom in Sucina if possible, and Mugals will always be our first stop.

Sue Locke

Excellent servie

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Having been burgled….and with a number of stray cats moving in, we needed some replacement items. Good prices and excellent quick service. Would certainly recommend this local shop in our lovely village of Sucina

Teresa and Geoff Hallett

Great and helpful speedy service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

very friendly shop with great furniture and really friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend them to anyone, all furniture done put together with no fuss or mess, really speedy service too. Jimmy O’Connor

James O'Connor

Table

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Very good service given, I will recommend you to my friends

Lesley Banks

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Purchased some lovely furniture for our new home in Spain. Customer service excellent from helping to source bespoke items, exceeding our expectations, through to delivery. Will definitely buy again and recommend to others.

Kathy Ramsbottom

Great!

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Very friendly staff, great quality products, efficient, prompt service. Would highly recommend!

Jane

Great Service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

The staff were excellent in helping us sort out exactly what we wanted, by checking colours, measurements etc. A good range of furniture in the store and lots of individual products.

West

100% HAPPY

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Angie and the guys at Mugals have been really helpful and friendly. Our furniture package was lovely we ordered and the delivery guys were great putting it together for us. We even purchased a picture in the shop and they put it up for us, wouldn’t get that in England. Very happy with the service and would recommend to everyone. Thanks

clare mesher

Amazing Service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Fantastic service from everybody at Mugals,especially Angie who bridged the language barrier.(Embarrassing on our part). Great quality furniture at very reasonable prices.All delivered and set up for next time we visit our apartment. Thank you !!!

Nicola Lingard

Support Your Local Shops

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

We were looking for a new bed and furnishings, and wanted to support the local trade in Sucina, so we popped into Mugals where we met Juan and Patricia who went out of their way to help us and find exactly what we needed. The After Sales Service proved to be excellent! We would recommend them every time.

Ryan & Helena Ferrao-Read

Lounge Unit and Shelf

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Very helpful and great customer service. Delivery and installation was perfect. Great products and a great service. Would definitely recommend Mugals Mobiliario!

Linda & Kenny Hall

Wonderful service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Wonderful customer service, had a few problems but were sorted straight away. Angie was so helpful and so good when you don’t speak Spanish. Love our new furniture and we will be back again soon.

Dee and Mike Fitzgerald

Services

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

So so helpful, having a very exclusive suite being made for us. Even came out to our villa to make sure it will fit and design it to our room, From all the staff there, very very helpful, would highly recommend Simon & Deb Bullard

Simon & Deb Bullard

Mrs

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

A local family business selling quality furniture at very competitive prices. First class customer service, Totally reliable and Highly recommended. I Love Sucina

Kay simmonds

Excellent Sales and After Sales Service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

We were able to obtain exactly what we needed with a good delivery service. A manufacturing problem cause a fault with a table and it was replaced swiftly and efficiently. We were kept informed of progress at all times. Allan and Ann Lay

Allan Lay

IST CLASS SERVICE AND PRICES

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

I recently ordered a couch from Mugals and to be honest I had not really looked into this store as I thought it would be very overpriced. It was totally not and the staff were very helpful. I ordered the couch with a delivery time of three weeks which I was delighted with. A week and a half later my suite was delivered and I am delighted with it, I would certainly use them again and would highly recommend a pleasant experience at a very reasonable price. many thanks Dawn

Dawn Rennie

Good Service

4.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Excellent service very friendly staff , and an excellence sleep on our new mattress at a very good price. We also purchased a TV unit good quality unit. THanks

BRIAN AND SUSAN KAY

Keep your custom in your village !!

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Trying to keep our custom in Sucina village we visited mugals looking for a couple of small 2 seater sofas,we have size limitations.Juan,his sister and Angie went way beyond any expectation to help us.Contacting different companies,then taking us to a manufacturer to have the settees made for us to our specifications and colour.We have never had such fantastic customer service,and would certainly recommend this fabulous shop and staff to anyone.We will be back !!! Fantastic service. Roger and Mary Locker

Mary Locker

Excellent sales and after-sales service

5.0 rating
29 April, 2019

Juan is so very helpful and welcoming, and greatly assisted us in our recent purchase of a lovely patio set. We have bought furnishings before from Juan, and every time the prices and service are excellent -Mugals Furniture is always our first call when we need something for our home. Also, the after sales service is exceptional – I cannot recommend Juan and his team highly enough. Marion and Daniel Khan

Marion Khan

Problem resolution

Juan was most helpful when he fixed a minor problem we had with one of the cushions on our patio furniture Even though we were out of guarantee he still didn't quibble he just fixed our problem with a smile Great customer service he is always our first port of call for any furniture requirements

John Millroy

5.0
2015-05-03T11:26:33+00:00

John Millroy

Juan was most helpful when he fixed a minor problem we had with one of the cushions on our patio furniture Even though we were out of guarantee he still didn't quibble he just fixed our problem with a smile Great customer service he is always our first port of call for any furniture requirements

Best Service anywhere

Juan, takes the meaning of service to a new level. He is so helpful both during purchase and after it is almost beyond belief. If we could award 10 stars out of 5 we would!!Totally reliable, excellent prices, first class service, why go anywhere else

Adrian & Vivien Cohen

5.0
2015-05-03T11:23:55+00:00

Adrian & Vivien Cohen

Juan, takes the meaning of service to a new level. He is so helpful both during purchase and after it is almost beyond belief. If we could award 10 stars out of 5 we would!!Totally reliable, excellent prices, first class service, why go anywhere else

Service assessment -Juan at Sucina

We received excellent service from Juan. He was particularly helpful in assisting us to select suitable furnishings for our house in Sucina and compensated for our lack of ability in Spanish in a very patient and capable manner. He has provided us with email updates and has been most cooperative in making delivery arrangements to suit our schedule. We would certainly recommend this service to anyone; particularly people who need a dependable local service

Helen Williamson

5.0
2015-05-03T11:26:01+00:00

Helen Williamson

We received excellent service from Juan. He was particularly helpful in assisting us to select suitable furnishings for our house in Sucina and compensated for our lack of ability in Spanish in a very patient and capable manner. He has provided us with email updates and has been most cooperative in making delivery arrangements to suit our schedule. We would certainly recommend this service to anyone; particularly people who need a dependable local service
5
3
English satisfied clients

with Mugals Mobiliario

EXCELENTE

HACE UN MES AMUEBLE TODA MI CASA EN ESTE ESTABLECIMIENTO Y ESTOY MUY CONTENTA TANTO POR LA CALIDAD DE LOS MUEBLES ADQUIRIDOS COMO POR EL SERVICIO Y LA ATENCION AL CLIENTE. SIN LUGAR A DUDA ACONSEJO QUE SE COMPREN LOS MUEBLES EN MUGALS MOBILIARIO.

MARIA

5.0
2015-05-03T11:27:56+00:00

MARIA

HACE UN MES AMUEBLE TODA MI CASA EN ESTE ESTABLECIMIENTO Y ESTOY MUY CONTENTA TANTO POR LA CALIDAD DE LOS MUEBLES ADQUIRIDOS COMO POR EL SERVICIO Y LA ATENCION AL CLIENTE. SIN LUGAR A DUDA ACONSEJO QUE SE COMPREN LOS MUEBLES EN MUGALS MOBILIARIO.

Calidad y precio

Fuimos recomendados por un amigo de Madrid que al igual que nosotros tiene un apartamento en el resort Hacienda Riquelme. Optemos por el Pack Line el acabado fue mejor de lo esperado. El trato por parte de los vendedores fue muy bueno también.

Miguel Angel

4.0
2015-05-03T11:27:29+00:00

Miguel Angel

Fuimos recomendados por un amigo de Madrid que al igual que nosotros tiene un apartamento en el resort Hacienda Riquelme. Optemos por el Pack Line el acabado fue mejor de lo esperado. El trato por parte de los vendedores fue muy bueno también.

UNA DE LAS MEJORES TIENDA DE MUEBLES DE LA REGION

Muy satisfecho con mi compra en Mugals Furniture sobre todo con la calidad-precio de los productos y una muy buena atencion al cliente por parte de los comerciales.

Abel J.

4.0
2015-05-03T11:24:27+00:00

Abel J.

Muy satisfecho con mi compra en Mugals Furniture sobre todo con la calidad-precio de los productos y una muy buena atencion al cliente por parte de los comerciales.
4.3
3
Spanish satisfied clients

withMugals Mobiliario

Because your opinion is important

h

Highest quality

All manufacturers we work with maintain the highest quality standards.

We delivery the furniture

We offer a fast and safe transport to ensure the good condition of the furniture to your home.
v

Our client reviews

All opinions are real, written by actual customers satisfied with our work.
g

Professionalism

We focus on giving our clients a professional service at all times and satisfying all their furniture requirements to the best of our ability.

If you want to know more ask us with the form below