Opiniones de nuestros clientes

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

UNA DE LAS MEJORES TIENDA DE MUEBLES DE LA REGION

Muy satisfecho con mi compra en Mugals Furniture sobre todo con la calidad-precio de los productos y una muy buena atencion al cliente por parte de los comerciales.

Abel J.

4.0
2015-05-03T11:24:27+00:00

Abel J.

Muy satisfecho con mi compra en Mugals Furniture sobre todo con la calidad-precio de los productos y una muy buena atencion al cliente por parte de los comerciales.

EXCELENTE

HACE UN MES AMUEBLE TODA MI CASA EN ESTE ESTABLECIMIENTO Y ESTOY MUY CONTENTA TANTO POR LA CALIDAD DE LOS MUEBLES ADQUIRIDOS COMO POR EL SERVICIO Y LA ATENCION AL CLIENTE. SIN LUGAR A DUDA ACONSEJO QUE SE COMPREN LOS MUEBLES EN MUGALS MOBILIARIO.

MARIA

5.0
2015-05-03T11:27:56+00:00

MARIA

HACE UN MES AMUEBLE TODA MI CASA EN ESTE ESTABLECIMIENTO Y ESTOY MUY CONTENTA TANTO POR LA CALIDAD DE LOS MUEBLES ADQUIRIDOS COMO POR EL SERVICIO Y LA ATENCION AL CLIENTE. SIN LUGAR A DUDA ACONSEJO QUE SE COMPREN LOS MUEBLES EN MUGALS MOBILIARIO.

Calidad y precio

Fuimos recomendados por un amigo de Madrid que al igual que nosotros tiene un apartamento en el resort Hacienda Riquelme. Optemos por el Pack Line el acabado fue mejor de lo esperado. El trato por parte de los vendedores fue muy bueno también.

Miguel Angel

4.0
2015-05-03T11:27:29+00:00

Miguel Angel

Fuimos recomendados por un amigo de Madrid que al igual que nosotros tiene un apartamento en el resort Hacienda Riquelme. Optemos por el Pack Line el acabado fue mejor de lo esperado. El trato por parte de los vendedores fue muy bueno también.
4.0
3
Clientes españoles satisfechos

Con Mugals Mobiliario

e

★☆☆☆☆
1
Good Service. No problems in delivery time - appointment friendly people”
- Corbeels

UNA DE LAS MEJORES TIENDA DE MUEBLES DE LA REGION

★★★★☆
4
Muy satisfecho con mi compra en Mugals Furniture sobre todo con la calidad-precio de los productos y una muy buena atencion al cliente por parte de los comerciales.”
- Abel J.

Service assessment -Juan at Sucina

★★★★★
5
We received excellent service from Juan. He was particularly helpful in assisting us to select suitable furnishings for our house in Sucina and compensated for our lack of ability in Spanish in a very patient and capable manner. He has provided us with email updates and has been most cooperative in making delivery arrangements to suit our schedule. We would certainly recommend this service to anyone; particularly people who need a dependable local service.”
- Helen Williamson

Problem resolution

★★★★★
5
Juan was most helpful when he fixed a minor problem we had with one of the cushions on our patio furniture Even though we were out of guarantee he still didn't quibble he just fixed our problem with a smile Great customer service he is always our first port of call for any furniture requirements”
- John Millroy

Calidad y precio

★★★★☆
4
Fuimos recomendados por un amigo de Madrid que al igual que nosotros tiene un apartamento en el resort Hacienda Riquelme. Optemos por el Pack Line el acabado fue mejor de lo esperado. El trato por parte de los vendedores fue muy bueno también.”
- Miguel Angel

EXCELENTE

★★★★★
5
HACE UN MES AMUEBLE TODA MI CASA EN ESTE ESTABLECIMIENTO Y ESTOY MUY CONTENTA TANTO POR LA CALIDAD DE LOS MUEBLES ADQUIRIDOS COMO POR EL SERVICIO Y LA ATENCION AL CLIENTE. SIN LUGAR A DUDA ACONSEJO QUE SE COMPREN LOS MUEBLES EN MUGALS MOBILIARIO.”
- MARIA

Juan un hombre eficaz y simpática

★★★★★
5
Fui recomendada por mi hija que quedado bien satisfecho con la manera que ella recibí de este tienda y ahora no voy a buscar de otra tienda.La calidad de los muebles y la eficaz de Juan es sin duda el mejor de nuestro barrio a ti y todo su familia Juan Enhorabuena”
- Jack Birchall.

Cercano y responsable

★★★★☆
4
En un principio tenía mis dudas porque no tenía ninguna referencia sobre Juan Manuel, pero he de decir que fui tratado muy gratamente y cumplió con todo lo acordado. Espero que mi opinión te ayude a triunfar porque te lo mereces!”
- Pedro Samper

inmejorable

★★★★★
5
Calidad, precio, servicio. Hacia tiempo que no me sentía tan agusto comprando. El gerente te soluciona todas las dudas y te recomienda la mejor opción en cada situación. Volvería a comprar en mugals.”
- Ezequiel Jimenez Sanchez

EXCELLENT

★★★★★
5
very very good. I'm very happy with the purchase and delivery.”
- malkolm andersson

Sofa & coffee table

★★★★★
5
Delighted with our purchases & the order arrived exactly when indicated, which was very impressive. The service we received was fantastic & Juan was brilliant. It was a pleasure to deal with such a professional firm.”
- Jan Reeves

Fabulous!

★★★★★
5
We are delighted with our new bed and the service we received. It was nice to have a translator in the shop! It was nice to have the bed assembled and the trash taken away. \r\n\r\nVamosa dormir muy bien. Muchas gracias!”
- Paul Ebenezer

Service

★★★★★
5
We have bought pieces of furniture on several occasions. Sometimes big and sometimes small. The service was always top. These people are very reliable and truly honest. Always a pleasure - to be recommended; AAAA++++ Supplier”
- LALOUS - GENTILINI

Best Service anywhere

★★★★★
5
Juan, takes the meaning of service to a new level. He is so helpful both during purchase and after it is almost beyond belief. If we could award 10 stars out of 5 we would!!Totally reliable, excellent prices, first class service, why go anywhere else.”
- Adrian & Vivien Cohen

Mr

★★★★★
5
Ceramic terrace table. First class product and service from Juan to match. Could not be more pleased with the result.”
- David Nicholson

Excellent sales and after-sales service

★★★★★
5
Juan is so very helpful and welcoming, and greatly assisted us in our recent purchase of a lovely patio set. We have bought furnishings before from Juan, and every time the prices and service are excellent -Mugals Furniture is always our first call when we need something for our home. Also, the after sales service is exceptional - I cannot recommend Juan and his team highly enough. Marion and Daniel Khan”
- Marion Khan

Keep your custom in your village !!

★★★★★
5
Trying to keep our custom in Sucina village we visited mugals looking for a couple of small 2 seater sofas,we have size limitations.Juan,his sister and Angie went way beyond any expectation to help us.Contacting different companies,then taking us to a manufacturer to have the settees made for us to our specifications and colour.We have never had such fantastic customer service,and would certainly recommend this fabulous shop and staff to anyone.We will be back !!! Fantastic service. Roger and Mary Locker”
- Mary Locker

Good Service

★★★★☆
4
Excellent service very friendly staff , and an excellence sleep on our new mattress at a very good price. We also purchased a TV unit good quality unit. THanks”
- BRIAN AND SUSAN KAY

IST CLASS SERVICE AND PRICES

★★★★★
5
I recently ordered a couch from Mugals and to be honest I had not really looked into this store as I thought it would be very overpriced. It was totally not and the staff were very helpful. I ordered the couch with a delivery time of three weeks which I was delighted with. A week and a half later my suite was delivered and I am delighted with it, I would certainly use them again and would highly recommend a pleasant experience at a very reasonable price. many thanks Dawn”
- Dawn Rennie

Excellent Sales and After Sales Service

★★★★★
5
We were able to obtain exactly what we needed with a good delivery service. A manufacturing problem cause a fault with a table and it was replaced swiftly and efficiently. We were kept informed of progress at all times. Allan and Ann Lay”
- Allan Lay

Mrs

★★★★★
5
A local family business selling quality furniture at very competitive prices. First class customer service, Totally reliable and Highly recommended. I Love Sucina”
- Kay simmonds

Services

★★★★★
5
So so helpful, having a very exclusive suite being made for us. Even came out to our villa to make sure it will fit and design it to our room, From all the staff there, very very helpful, would highly recommend Simon & Deb Bullard”
- Simon & Deb Bullard

Wonderful service

★★★★★
5
Wonderful customer service, had a few problems but were sorted straight away. Angie was so helpful and so good when you don't speak Spanish. Love our new furniture and we will be back again soon.”
- Dee and Mike Fitzgerald

Lounge Unit and Shelf

★★★★★
5
Very helpful and great customer service. Delivery and installation was perfect. Great products and a great service. Would definitely recommend Mugals Mobiliario!”
- Linda & Kenny Hall

Support Your Local Shops

★★★★★
5
We were looking for a new bed and furnishings, and wanted to support the local trade in Sucina, so we popped into Mugals where we met Juan and Patricia who went out of their way to help us and find exactly what we needed. The After Sales Service proved to be excellent! We would recommend them every time.”
- Ryan & Helena Ferrao-Read

Amazing Service

★★★★★
5
Fantastic service from everybody at Mugals,especially Angie who bridged the language barrier.(Embarrassing on our part). Great quality furniture at very reasonable prices.All delivered and set up for next time we visit our apartment. Thank you !!!”
- Nicola Lingard

100% HAPPY

★★★★★
5
Angie and the guys at Mugals have been really helpful and friendly. Our furniture package was lovely we ordered and the delivery guys were great putting it together for us. We even purchased a picture in the shop and they put it up for us, wouldn't get that in England. Very happy with the service and would recommend to everyone. Thanks”
- clare mesher

Great Service

★★★★★
5
The staff were excellent in helping us sort out exactly what we wanted, by checking colours, measurements etc. A good range of furniture in the store and lots of individual products.”
- West

Great!

★★★★★
5
Very friendly staff, great quality products, efficient, prompt service. Would highly recommend!”
- Jane

Excellent Service

★★★★★
5
Purchased some lovely furniture for our new home in Spain. Customer service excellent from helping to source bespoke items, exceeding our expectations, through to delivery. Will definitely buy again and recommend to others.”
- Andy Ramsbottom

Excellent Service

★★★★★
5
Purchased some lovely furniture for our new home in Spain. Customer service excellent from helping to source bespoke items, exceeding our expectations, through to delivery. Will definitely buy again and recommend to others.”
- Kathy Ramsbottom

Table

★★★★★
5
Very good service given, I will recommend you to my friends”
- Lesley Banks

Great and helpful speedy service

★★★★★
5
very friendly shop with great furniture and really friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend them to anyone, all furniture done put together with no fuss or mess, really speedy service too. Jimmy O'Connor”
- James O'Connor

Excellent servie

★★★★★
5
Having been burgled....and with a number of stray cats moving in, we needed some replacement items. Good prices and excellent quick service. Would certainly recommend this local shop in our lovely village of Sucina”
- Teresa and Geoff Hallett

Great local shop

★★★★★
5
We have been extremely happy with our purchases from the shop. If what you need isn't in stock, they will always try to get it for you. Staff are lovely and customer service, great. We like to keep our custom in Sucina if possible, and Mugals will always be our first stop.”
- Sue Locke

Exceptional service

★★★★★
5
The service we received from everyone was exceptional, especially Angie Our furniture was delivered on time with one slight problem which was rectified immediately and professionally.”
- Jill Foxton

Double bed

★★★★★
5
Excellent, really comfortable bed and excellent value for money. Delivery was on time and everything was easy. Many thanks”
- Fiona James

problem resolve

★★★★★
5
Hi we bought a lovely couch from the store and the service was brilliant. Delivery was prompt and we were very happy. Unfortunately there was a problem with the chaise long part of it. We notified the shop and they immediately organised a replacement which was delivered and fitted promptly. I would not hesitate to use this shop again.”
- Monica Wilson

EXCELENTE

HACE UN MES AMUEBLE TODA MI CASA EN ESTE ESTABLECIMIENTO Y ESTOY MUY CONTENTA TANTO POR LA CALIDAD DE LOS MUEBLES ADQUIRIDOS COMO POR EL SERVICIO Y LA ATENCION AL CLIENTE. SIN LUGAR A DUDA ACONSEJO QUE SE COMPREN LOS MUEBLES EN MUGALS MOBILIARIO.

MARIA

5.0
2015-05-03T11:27:56+00:00

MARIA

HACE UN MES AMUEBLE TODA MI CASA EN ESTE ESTABLECIMIENTO Y ESTOY MUY CONTENTA TANTO POR LA CALIDAD DE LOS MUEBLES ADQUIRIDOS COMO POR EL SERVICIO Y LA ATENCION AL CLIENTE. SIN LUGAR A DUDA ACONSEJO QUE SE COMPREN LOS MUEBLES EN MUGALS MOBILIARIO.

Calidad y precio

Fuimos recomendados por un amigo de Madrid que al igual que nosotros tiene un apartamento en el resort Hacienda Riquelme. Optemos por el Pack Line el acabado fue mejor de lo esperado. El trato por parte de los vendedores fue muy bueno también.

Miguel Angel

4.0
2015-05-03T11:27:29+00:00

Miguel Angel

Fuimos recomendados por un amigo de Madrid que al igual que nosotros tiene un apartamento en el resort Hacienda Riquelme. Optemos por el Pack Line el acabado fue mejor de lo esperado. El trato por parte de los vendedores fue muy bueno también.

UNA DE LAS MEJORES TIENDA DE MUEBLES DE LA REGION

Muy satisfecho con mi compra en Mugals Furniture sobre todo con la calidad-precio de los productos y una muy buena atencion al cliente por parte de los comerciales.

Abel J.

4.0
2015-05-03T11:24:27+00:00

Abel J.

Muy satisfecho con mi compra en Mugals Furniture sobre todo con la calidad-precio de los productos y una muy buena atencion al cliente por parte de los comerciales.
4.0
3
Clientes españoles satisfechos

Con Mugals Mobiliario

Problem resolution

Juan was most helpful when he fixed a minor problem we had with one of the cushions on our patio furniture Even though we were out of guarantee he still didn't quibble he just fixed our problem with a smile Great customer service he is always our first port of call for any furniture requirements

John Millroy

5.0
2015-05-03T11:26:33+00:00

John Millroy

Juan was most helpful when he fixed a minor problem we had with one of the cushions on our patio furniture Even though we were out of guarantee he still didn't quibble he just fixed our problem with a smile Great customer service he is always our first port of call for any furniture requirements

Best Service anywhere

Juan, takes the meaning of service to a new level. He is so helpful both during purchase and after it is almost beyond belief. If we could award 10 stars out of 5 we would!!Totally reliable, excellent prices, first class service, why go anywhere else

Adrian & Vivien Cohen

5.0
2015-05-03T11:23:55+00:00

Adrian & Vivien Cohen

Juan, takes the meaning of service to a new level. He is so helpful both during purchase and after it is almost beyond belief. If we could award 10 stars out of 5 we would!!Totally reliable, excellent prices, first class service, why go anywhere else

Service assessment -Juan at Sucina

We received excellent service from Juan. He was particularly helpful in assisting us to select suitable furnishings for our house in Sucina and compensated for our lack of ability in Spanish in a very patient and capable manner. He has provided us with email updates and has been most cooperative in making delivery arrangements to suit our schedule. We would certainly recommend this service to anyone; particularly people who need a dependable local service

Helen Williamson

5.0
2015-05-03T11:26:01+00:00

Helen Williamson

We received excellent service from Juan. He was particularly helpful in assisting us to select suitable furnishings for our house in Sucina and compensated for our lack of ability in Spanish in a very patient and capable manner. He has provided us with email updates and has been most cooperative in making delivery arrangements to suit our schedule. We would certainly recommend this service to anyone; particularly people who need a dependable local service
5.0
3
Clientes extranjeros satisfechos

Con Mugals Mobiliario

Porque tu opinión es importante

h

Máximas calidades

Todos los fabricantes con los que trabajamos mantienen los más altos estándares de calidad.

Te lo llevamos a casa

Ofrecemos un transporte rápido y seguro para garantizar el buen estado de los muebles hasta su domicilio.
v

Nuestros clientes nos avalan

Todas las opiniones son reales escritas por clientes reales satisfechos con nuestro trabajo.
g

Profesionalidad

Nos volcamos en dar todo nuestro potencial para satisfacer las necesidades de nuestros clientes y los asesoramos en todo momento.

Si quieres saber más pregúntanos desde el formulario siguiente